5 stars

“Everything was excellent in every way”

– Othaholmes, 2/12/2024

 

 

5 stars

– Audrey Applewhite, 2/4/2024

 

 

5 stars

“I would like to thank all their therapy staff. Each and every one of the staff were personable and friendly. They worked with you individually and were concerned in getting you better and able to leave in good condition. I do not remember everyone’s name but I do remember them as very concerned individuals with your condition and worked with you to strengthen your body. When I first came I could not walk, talk or lift my arms above my head but I left there walking on my own, talking and lifting my arms above. I want to thank them all. Stay strong and be safe.”

– Kathleen, 1/27/2024

 

 

5 stars

Very nice and clean facility. Easy access to checking in .

– Myra Jones, 1/12/2024

 

 

5 stars

The environment is loving and caring. Everyone has a great positive disposition and offers assistance as needed. My family member is well taken care of.

– Rachelle Moss, 1/1/2024

 

 

5 stars

“This is a great place for rehabilitation services. Place is clean and the nurses are very kind.”

– Daniel Garro, 12/17/2023

 

 

5 stars

“Nurse Stephanie is the best!!”

– Kim Castillo, 9/5/2023

 

 

5 stars

“Awesome service, and the staff is excellent. Would definitely recommend Adroit Care to everybody that need this specific care.
Thanks Adroit.”

– Kevin Chillis, 8/27/2023

 

 

5 stars

Good communication and patient care.

– Maria Sanchez, 8/24/2023

 

 

5 stars

“The staff and patients were very nice and friendly. My aunt’s room was clean and orderly. Nurse Ricardo assistance was great! My mother and I were pleasantly surprised by the awesome support from the staff. What a great group of professionals from cleaning attendants, food attendants and nursing staff!! Many thanks!! You all are great and what you do is much appreciated!!!”

– Brenda Walker, 7/8/2023

 

 

5 stars

“Very pleasant glad these people care”

– Deborah Hall, 7/6/2023

 

 

5 stars

“I was wonderfully impressed. The staff was friendly and the facility was clean with no odor. The person that I visited was also dressed and clean. Please keep up the good work 👏🏽”

– Jaclynne Callands, 6/6/2023

 

 

5 stars

“Was very clean nurses very helpful patient was very happy said meds were on schedule food was ok ☺️ will visit him again on Friday bring coffee and newspaper.”

– Ken Martin, 5/24/2023

 

 

5 stars

“Great place! I feel at peace having my family member staying there. The place is clean and the staff is friendly 🙏”

– Fatima Vasquez, 5/17/2023

 

 

5 stars

“We had a wonderful time we had at Adroit from Ebenezer AME Church, Rahway, fellowshipping with the residents, singing songs and raising the praise!”

– Chantel Brown Robinson, 4/18/2023

 

 

5 stars

“I love it the staff is pleasant and kind and friendly and very helpful and I appreciate all that they do for me and my husband”

– katherine Bray, 4/13/2023

 

 

5 stars

“Very nice ,clean and wonderful people I like it a lot I will recommend it 👍”

– Aida Martinez, 4/8/2023

 

 

5 stars

“Great patient care. Kudos to Eboni Younger!!!”

– Corey Younger, 3/11/2023

 

 

5 stars

“Wonderful and friendly staff/environment”

– Tywanda Addo-Amoh, 2/26/2023

 

 

5 stars

“I went to the facility for the first time to perform for the residents. It was VALENTINE’S DAY, and my partner couldn’t make it, so I had to entertain them by myself. My reception was great; the staff were great; and I totally enjoyed myself and I believe the residents had a great time too. Some of the workers even danced to the music!! If asked to perform there again, I would go back in a heartbeat!!❤🎶🎶❤”

– Adele Lee, 2/15/2023

 

 

5 stars

“My first visit to Adroit was surprisingly pleasant. The place was clean and smelled really good, I was first impressed by that. The receptionist was knowledgeable, quick and pleasant. The nuses were busy but yet able to attend to my needs and speak to me about my mom’s care. Her room was nice and clean as well. I loved the security measures they have in place to keep the patients safe and from wondering out of the building. Her dinner was actually looking scrumptious too. I made a good decision putting my loved one in Adroit. TY, Great job 👍”

– Wilfrancia Cenelien, 2/12/2023

 

 

5 stars

– Wilfrancia Cenelien, 2/11/2023

 

 

5 stars

“Grate, wonderful, magnificent”

– Flawless Clique, 2/7/2023

 

 

5 stars

“Great staff and hospitality. There is always someone to greet us and make us feel welcomed. They are taking very good care of my dad. The nurses are always close by and respectful. Even when calling, there is someone who has always answered our calls and gave us the appropriate information. We’ve had a lot of luck with this facility. Thank you!”

– Bianca Dragone, 2/4/2023

 

 

5 stars

– wendy robinson, 1/17/2023

 

 

5 stars

“The people there are so nice and they answer any questions that you have.. I also like how they have activities that they can get into.. Im so glad that my GMA is going there to get help”

– Ashley Robinson, 1/17/2023

 

 

5 stars

“Everything was fine there.”

– Mack Williams, 1/16/2023

 

 

5 stars

“My nurses Danielle and Ashel was exceptional. I couldn’t have made it without them. Willis from dietary made sure my diet was correct. Jordan, Rasheeda, Nilo, and Andrea put me back on my feet and gave me the confidence to get me back to my daily life. 3-11 shift was okay and could use improvement. Administrator Mark Anthony went above and beyond to make sure I was ok. Ayana the social worker was exceptional with addressing my needs and transitioning me home with all that is needed and made the instructions very easy. Thank you!”

– Michelle Lewis, 1/11/2023

 

 

5 stars

– Nikki Howard, 12/31/2022

 

 

5 stars

I went for an interview today, it was one of the best interview I ever had, management are very friendly down to earth, and also very considering.

– Danny Jackson, 12/15/2022

 

 

5 stars

Good staff present. Bingo fun

– thomas koehl, 10/29/2022

 

 

5 stars

They are excellent and Highly recommend

– Faith Neal, 10/29/2022

 

 

5 stars

– Herman Gluck, 8/5/2022

 

 

5 stars

THIS PLACE IS AMAZING. My mother in law just had hip surgery and is staying at Adriot Care. They were so helpful in her recovery! A few weeks later she experienced life-altering health conditions and she came back to Adriot Care. Her every need was catered to- the nursing staff, the kitchen staff, the recreation staff all accommodated her with amazing patience, empathy and warmth.

– Ricardo Salgado, 6/23/2022

 

 

5 stars

Facility is very clean and all staff from administration to patient care, to housekeeping are very friendly, make you feel comfortable in the facility and attend to all of your needs and concerns.

Transferred here after major surgery, was laid up for several weeks, staff (nurses, cna, aides, etc.) was very attentive to my needs, as some were unique.
When it was time to get up and moving, physical therapy did an excellent job.
Social worker is extremely helpful in discharge planning and is working very hard to assure all my needs are met when I get home.”

– Nancy Koblis, 6/18/2022

 

 

5 stars

My grandma has been staying here for a few months now after battling multiple health problems, and she has been in the best hands possible. The staff here makes sure her needs are met and she is comfortable at all times.

– Sadie Salgado, 6/16/2022

 

 

5 stars

The staff here at this facility have been nothing but great and attentive to my families needs, and when I toured the facility all my questions were answered which made me very comfortable with my decision to bring my mom here, We have been at other places over the years and Im comfortable and happy that I chose here.

– CIONNE, 6/16/2022

 

 

5 stars

“I’ve been at the facility for a little over 2 months on the 2nd floor and they have been nothing but caring and helpful!! The nurses have been great and Rehab have been Awesome😃 Ebony the nurse has help me a lot here and thank the facility for helping me get back home!!!”

– Kione Newborn, 6/1/2022

 

 

5 stars

– Mary Therese Blazewicz, 5/26/2022

 

 

5 stars

I was very comfortable got a lot of help care I enjoyed the therapy very well and couple cuz I didn’t really like the food they made but I was supposed to go home didn’t commented with me I was comfortable in many ways talk to the staff very pleasant time and I wish you the best of luck on living room thank you for looking out for me and help me get back on my feet Sandra Shelton.

– Sandra Helton, 5/26/2022

 

 

5 stars

My mother had been at a prior facility. In the beginning of this experience, that is where she was transported. Her health declined, instead of improving. She wound up back at the hospital. At that point, I requested that she no longer be placed in that facility. And she was transported to this facility. This is where she improved. A steady and consistent improvement.

Workers here actually seem to care about patients. Mark Anthony, the Director of the facility, actually cared about what was going on with the patients in the facility. My impression. Additionally, staff members including Maria at the front desk, a gracious and lovely lady, rehabilitation employees, aids, including Stacy and others are, in my opinion, fantastic.”

– Donna Donna, 5/24/2022

 

 

5 stars

Everyone is so nice to me. I enjoy speaking with everyone, do activities, get my hair done. My son comes to visit. I didn’t think I would like it at first, but I do. I really do like it here.

– Margaret S., 4/7/2022

 

 

5 stars

clean facility. quick response. excellent assistance from social worker. very resident friendly environment.

– Allen Tomas, 4/7/2022

 

 

5 stars

“My brother John was a patient and received very good care at your facility. I particularly wish to acknowledge the excellent support and work of Steve, Head of Social Services. He was very supportive, very knowledgeable and was a great help to us regarding my brother’s discharge.”

– Walter Barisonek, June 23, 2018

 

 

5 stars

“The breakfast on 6/21/18 was excellent. The food was great. The staff was warm and friendly. Thank you for a positive experience. I am looking forward to the next affair. It was well planned and performed very well.”

– Thomas Rocco, June 21, 2018

5 stars

“I want to thank everyone at Adroit for helping me get back on my feet. The nurses and aides were very caring. The rehab staff was wonderful and encouraging. Activities staff came to my room to help keep my spirits up. I am very happy I chose Adroit for my recovery and highly recommend this facility. Thank you to RBMC Hospital for sending me to Adroit Care Rehabilitation and Nursing Center.”

– Carlos Perez-Villafana, June 21, 2018

5 stars

“To Administration: All your employees in all the departments do a wonderful job in caring or the residents, but I want to emphasize what a beautiful Mother’s Day that was prepared by Dietary and Recreation for us. From the pretty placemats, pink napkins, doily, long-stem carnation, and fun entertainment with a delicious cake for Mom’s Day and balloons and more carnations.

I am short stay and when I get home, I will tell everyone what a great place Adroit Care Rehabilitation and Nursing Center is for rehab or long term.

Thank you for making my stay both beneficial and pleasant!”

– Joanne Petkov, May 13, 2018

5 stars

“I have been here a few years and feel like I am at home. Everyone is great and treats you like family. I thank everyone for making me feel at home!”

–  Curtis Williams, January 16, 2018

5 stars

“I received great care; staff was wonderful. Rehab program was the best.”

–   W. Strickland, November 30, 2017

5 stars

“There’s very few that I can complain about. Sometimes the soup is too thick not not hot enough. I like vegetable, chicken noodle (my favorite), and pea soup and I like mashed potatoes.”

–   Regina Reiner, November 28, 2017

5 stars

“Every time I enter the front door I am received by people who are courteouse and compassionat. The staff got to know me from visiting frequently and would make themselves available to assist me in caring for my mom. While some employees are obviously more attentive then others I am completely satisfied witht eh service and appreciate the administrator and supervisors attention to any need that as less then perfect. Thanks for everything.”

–   Dexter L. Strickland, November 16, 2017

5 stars

“The Thanksgiven dinner was very good. A lot of work went into it. The staff tried very hard to place everybody. Very well organized and presented with care. I am looking forward to the next event.”

–   Thomas Rocco, Laura S., November 16, 2017

5 stars

“The staff (Administrative, Food Services, Recreation, Musical guest) all did a great job. Pleasant staff.”

–   Miriam Andrews, November 16, 2017

5 stars

“You do an outstanding job on the food preparation. The deviled eggs, shrimp and salad are terrific. The main meal was tasty and a lot!! Nice to have wine too for elegant dining. The staff is all so pleasant and got everyone served together. The entertainment wonderful! Thank you!”

–   The Sheridan Family, November 16, 2017

5 stars

“Rosa and Michelle were extremely accommodating and helpful. At first my grandmother was not here and we had to wait for about an hour for her and everyone made us feel welcome and comfortable. Thank you for everything especially having 2 small children it was very nice.”

–   Jessica Jannucci, November 15, 2017

5 stars

“Since being a patient here, I have sang songs in the therapy room. While singing songs, I and others have noticed the positive impact that the music has had on other patient/residents. From our observation of the patient/residents, I had made a statement that I believe that patient/residents could benefit a great deal from “music therapy” by someone singing directly to them. Thank you for your time. James D. Cecil.”

–   James D. Cecil, August 8, 2017

5 stars

“We are very pleased with the care that Richard receives at Adroit Care Rehabilitation and Nursing Center. He is very content and well-cared fo. The staff or nurses is marvelous and they treat us like family. They are always pleasant and willing to help. The recreation department with Rosa and Robert and Kim are wonderful in planning activities and encourage Richard and our family to participate in all the events. I often tell my friends about the wonderful care at Adroit. The Breakfast Club activity is presented like a nice restaurant with delicious food. Thank you everyone for being so kind and gracious. It’s great just coming to visit as you feel like home. Thank you so much!- Shirley Sheridan & Family”

–   Shirley Sheridan, May 9, 2016

5 stars

“My mother feels very safe and happy with her aide, Annia. When Annia takes her to the bathroom, she makes sure my mother’s feet are in safe position so she can’t slip and fall. She is also very sweet and kind to her which makes my mother happy and content. Thank you Annia!”

–   Judy MacBride, May 4, 2016

5 stars

“Great! Overall, compared to other rehab therapy centers I’ve been to, this is the best by far! Every step that I take in rehab, they push me further to get better! They’re here when you need them. I can absolutely count on them!”

–   Terrill Rapp, May 4, 2016

5 stars

“Adroit has done many things to make a person in my physical and mental situation comfortable. They are a caring, concerned staff to all residents. They get things done from the start that I request. The facility is extremely clean. They allow me to pursue my personal hobbies.”

–  Robert Dent, May 4, 2016

5 stars

“I’ve been at Adroit for almost 10 years and I can say I’m having a great time! Everyone who I’ve been in touch with has been great with me! All the departments are extremely responsive to my needs and I have no complaints. Definitely 5-stars in my book!”

–  Curtis W., April 29, 2016

5 stars

“Rosa from Recreation is very outgoing and is a good communicator. I think she’s one of the best in terms of listening to residents and being open to hear them out.”

–   Ronald P., April 29, 2016

5 stars

“I am very comfortable being here at Adroit Care Rehabilitation and Nursing Center. The staff are very nice. Also, the aides are very good. My family likes co”

– Regina R., April 29, 2016

5 stars

“Therapy was great they helped me get back on my feet.”

–  Adam B., January 16, 2015

5 stars

“Facility was clear and staff was very friendly. They made my stay better then i expected.”

–  Veronica F., January 5, 2015

5 stars

“To: The Staff of Adroit Care Rehabilitation and Nursing Center

I want to thank you so much for taking such good care of my mother. My family and I are grateful for all the good you do. May God bless each staff member.

Merry Christmas and have a blessed New Year.

R.W. and family”

– Ramona Wise & Family, January 15, 2013

5 stars

“Dear Adroit Care Rehabilitation and Nursing Center Staff

Thank you all for being so kind and caring to my mom and to my family. I want to thank all the CNA’s and nurses for providing such great care and for being there for my mom. I also want to thank Dolores, Robin, Adeline, Shakira, Glennrose Birdy, Robert and anyone I may have left out, you all were so good and all of you are special people. God bless you.

Sincerely

L.B. and family”

– Linda Brenna & Family, January 15, 2013